h1

Spotlight Product ; Larenim Mineral Make Up Eye Colour

August 21, 2007

There’s a huge “craze” for anything mineral(make up) for awhile now. I must admit,I didn’t jump onto the mineral make up bandwagon easily. I stumbled upon Larenim Mineral Makeup Eye Colours at my local Wild Oats Market. The choice of colors is what really caught my attention. I saw all the shimmery pigment style eyeshadows from browns to blues. I bought one eyshadow just to try this brand out. When I finally got the chance to use it,it was like instant love. The eyeshadow was nice & light in texture.T he color payoff is impeccable with multi-tone shimmer. My favorite colors are Taboo (a bronze color that I also like to dab a little on my cheeks for a shimmer bronzer) and Angelique (a lilac purple that is one of my favorite purples I’ve ever used).

