h1

Make Up Shorts ; Precious’ Make up Bag Essentials

August 31, 2007

I’m trying to kill some time before my next meeting so,I decided to compile a list of my must-have-can’t-live-without-it- make up items (even tho you’ve seen my make up bags + make up in my “in my bag” section).

LIPGLOSS! C’mon now,a girl can never have too much lipglosses. I’m boring when it comes to lip colors. I usually try to stay with nude/light brown shades. Sometimes I love to spice things up with some pink glosses (depending on my looks).
– Mascara
– Eyeliners (pencil & liquid in a variety of colors..black,brown,purple,green)
– Eyeshadows + brushes (depending on what I decided to wear that day,it varies a lot)
– Blush + blush brush
– Bronzer = a lifesaver.I can not tell you enough how much I love bronzer.
– Lipbalm
Basically my make up bag on a HEAVY make up week(lately,that’s been a lot).

I killed enough time,lol..Have a great {long} weekend♥

