h1

Spotlight Product ; Artistry® Absolute Oil Control Foundation

September 3, 2007

Artistry Absolute Oil Control Liquid Foundation in Hazelnut
I’m a big fan of liquid foundations opposed to creams or powders. The main challenge use to face was finding a foundation that actucally controls shine like it “claims” it does.I have very oily skin & I’ve tried a lot of foundations that say they control oil but,they just made my face even oily-er. Artistry Absolute Oil Control foundation was made for me. I’ve been using it for years and can’t find a foundation that really compares to this one. It leaves my skin oil free during the day/night. I love the fact that this foundation gives my skin a matte finish. A little foundation goes a long way so,you don’t have to cake it on your face in order to cover up your imperfections. Not to mention the foundation stays put all day & night (even without a foundation primer). Plus,this foundation is the only foundation that doesn’t cause me to break out (besides Revlon Colorstay). I highly recommend this for women who have oily skin and are sick of wasting money on foundations that don’t do what they say for oil control. This product will set you back $27.35 but,it’s worth it. Don’t forget to always set your liquid foundation with a loose powder,I love Artistry loose powder in Dark.

