h1

Spotlight Product ; Artistry® CityWear Trend Colour Collection in Urban Chic

October 1, 2007

Artistry® CityWear Trend Colour Collection in Urban Chic

This make up palette is perfect for women on the go or for women who want to update their look for the fall/winter and don’t know where to start. I got this as a present from my parents and I love it! It comes with 3 eyeshadows (lid, crease and, highlight shade), 3 lip colors and a highlight shade that works as a lip color and/or cheeks. There are many ways to wear the eyeshadows. Try using the darker shade as an eyeliner on either your top and/or lower lashline (use an eyeliner brush that’s a little dampen). The darker shade is just dark enough to be used as an eyeliner but yet, it’s soft and won’t look too harsh on your skintone. I’ve been using this palette for two days straight and I just can’t get over how smooth/velvety the eyeshadows glide on. Artistry Cosmetics are known for their high quality cosmetics. The eyeshadows are very well pigmented (a little goes a long way), crease/fade resistant and the lip colors would look good on any complexation. The eyeshadow & lip colors are in a black sleek compact with a mirror. It also includes a two ended lip and eyshadow brush,a perfect multi-tasker brush. I’m going to order some more palettes and use them on my clients (and more for myself ;]). It’ll set you back $40 but, it’s one of those make up palettes that is actucally worth the money. Here’s a picture of me wearing the Urban Chic palette (the eyeshadows);

