h1

Spotlight Product ; NAO never accept ordinary® Mascara in Carbon

October 12, 2007

I decided to try out NAO’s mascara and give my favorite Artistry mascara a break. I’m glad I did, this stuff is wonderful. NAO’s mascara seperates my lashes, thickens them, and no matter how much you apply..no clumps. One of my favorite tricks to thicken up eyelashes even more is by applying a loose powder on your lashes after the first coat of mascara and re-apply your NAO mascara. The mascara has the right consistency. It’s creamy and not too thick. NAO’s mascara is only $15.95 and that’s a steal considering how great the quality is. Don’t forget to check out NAO’s eye color duos, eye color singles, and the loose mineral pigments. If you want to make a bold statement and never accepts ordinary® when it comes to your make up, this cosmetic line is just for you.

