h1

Spotlight Product ; Artistry Essentials Mineral Foundations

April 6, 2008

There seems to be a high demand for anything mineral (cosmetics) now a days. I was excited to find out Artistry finally jumped onto the mineral make up bandwagon with their Artistry Essentials line. I wanted to try their mineral foundation since I haven’t even tried any brand of mineral foundation since the whole craze started. I ordered the medium shade and at first, I thought it wouldn’t look good on my skintone because I figured it would be too light. As soon as I put it on my face, it adjusted to my skintone instantly. It feels light on the skin, it doesn’t make your skin look cake-y, and it’s fragrance free. On some days, my skin isn’t always ‘up to par’ so to speak so, I like to use this mineral foundation to set my liquid foundation. It works wonderful as a setting powder for liquid foundations. Artistry Essentials mineral foundations is perfect for the Spring/Summer season. Who wants to be bogged down with heavy foundations during the warmer months? Try this light and good-for-your-skin foundation instead. For only $19.50, it’s a small price to pay (cheaper than the widely known brand for mineral foundations) for a natural and breathable foundation.

Keep checking in for more of my Artistry Essentials reviews!

