h1

Spotlight Product ; Artistry Essentials Lip Shines

May 1, 2008

I’m one of those girls who can never have too many lip glosses. I always carry at least 3-4 different ones stashed in my handbag on a typical day. One of the biggest issues with lip glosses that I face is that either the gloss is too sticky or it makes my lips peel. Not when it comes to Artistry Essentials Lip Shines. These lip shines go on smooth and doesn’t drag on the lips like some lip glosses do. Not to mention they don’t do the dreaded lip peeling like some lip glosses cause. The lip shines have the right amount of shimmer to the color. What’s even more great about these lip glosses is that they have lip colors to match light, medium, and dark complexions. Artistry Essentials takes the guess work out of trying to find which lip gloss looks good on your complexion. For only $13.50, these lip shines are definitely worth a try.

